Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WEEKLY INSPIRATIONS

Leave a comment

As I mentioned during the week, I am heading home to Spain earlier than usual this year and as I am the realistic possibility of being in some sort of swim wear at the beach is fast approaching (not so likely in Ireland as the wind is always too cold for me), I have been looking for some swimwear inspiration.

There are so many styles out there, it is so hard to choose…

I totally adore this classic swimsuit. The white and black make it so simple and yet so beautiful!
Organising Chaos - Weekly inspiration - swimwear

This one piece crochet is elegant and yet practical.
Weekly Inspiration - Swimwear

I am loving the combination of flowers and stripes in this tankini
Weekly Inspiration - Swimwear

This bikini is so fun!
Weekly Inspiration - Swimwear

And finally, the sporty yet cool bikini – I love it!
Weekly Inspiration - Swimwear

Which style do you prefer? Which makes you feel prettier?
Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

Leave a Reply

