Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WEEKLY INSPIRATION

Leave a comment

Hi lovely people, I hope you have had a fabulous weekend. Mine was pretty nice despite the nasty tummy bug that decided to visit me, so I didn’t manage to share my weekly inspiration with you today, but don’t worry, I am making up for it today.

Las week, adding my boards to my Etsy shop took extra long, not because there was anything wrong with the website, quite the opposite, the website is highly efficient and it is full of gorgeous and very inspiring things. I love that Etsy is one shop for all international handmade sellers, it is such a beautiful community!

I love these arrows. I must get these arrows. They match my tattoos and my kid’s weapons
Etsy - Arrows

These crochet floor cushions are just so pretty, They are also on my wish list for my birthday or Christmas, I can wait.
Etsy - Crochet floor cushions

I don’t really use jewellery but I would buy some just to use this beautuful Jewellery plate
Etsy - Jewellery Plate

As for this Storm Trooper Wall Art, we can safely say that there would be discussions as to what room would get to host it!
Etsy - ABC Block Bamboo Wall Art

I love the style and pattern in this clutch. This I might have to get for myself very very soon!
Etsy - Wallet

Have a great day. Be isnpired!
Chaotic Itzi

Organising Chaos

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

Leave a Reply

