Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

RECIPES TO TRY THIS SPRING

2 Comments

Do you ever find that after few months you cook the same 10 or 12 recipes over and over with sometimes a variation if someone comes over for dinner? I feel a bit stuck in a rut, like I should introduce new recipes into my repertoire, more summery dishes, but I still need them to be family friendly, healthy and not too labor intensive – I’m not asking for much, am I?

My mum was born in Mexico and we love Mexican food in our house, so I think this Beef Enchiladas recipe would be a great hit in my house.
OrganisingChaosBlog - Recipes to try this Spring - Beef Enchiladas
These Sweet Potatos and Chickpea Cakes look extremely appetizing and healthy for lunch with a side salad. Yum!
OrganisingChaosBlog - Recipes to try this Spring
Noodles are good anytime of the year and this Singapore Noodles recipe looks like will be my Spring noodle recipe
OrganisingChaosBlog - New Spring Recipes - Singapore Noodles
And as every week needs a quick pasta dish, this will be it! I can’t wait to try it!
OrganisingChaosBlog - Recipes to try this Spring
Doesn’t this Fish Fillet Sandwich look amazing, fresh and inviting? Delish!
OrganisingChaosBlog - Recipes to try this Spring
I have my shopping list done and I will be doing my shopping today – I can’t wait to try all these recipes!

I will let you know how I get on, in the mean time, Happy Monday.

Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

2 thoughts on “RECIPES TO TRY THIS SPRING

  1. Oh my gosh, this post is responsible for the hunger I feel right now! haha
    The enchiladas, oh my. THAT LOOKS GOOD! Cant wait to see your end product!

    Roxanne,
    thelemonandjar.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

