Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WEEKLY INSPIRATION

Leave a comment

Hello lovely people! How was your Easter break? Are you happy to go back to the routine or are you mourning the end of the break?

The weather was so good last week that I started looking out into the garden, spending time outside. I still have to paint the outdoors furniture, clean the patio, paint the shed… I will be busy for the next month or so but I am looking for inspiration to give it a little bit of an update.

I love how fresh and bright the Handmade Home‘s back garden is. I love the colors, the light, the play house…
Weekly Inspiration: the handmade home
I love how sociable this space is.
Weekly Inspiration - Sociable ourdor space
If you don’t have back garden, you can still make your patio a very special space.
Weekly Inspiration - Outdoor patio
I think this is the cutest little garden I have seen in a while, don’t you think?
Weekly Inspiration - Backdoor garden
And this space is just so dreamy… perfect for entertaining…
Weekly Inspiration - fall-barn-outdoor-dining-room-l
Have an amazing week!
Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

Leave a Reply

