Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WEEKLY INSPIRATION

2 Comments

It’s Saturday!!! and it is starting to… (should I say it? maybe not… I will say it…) feel like Spring!
I am feeling positive and I think that reflects my choice of weekly inspiration. What do you think?

Make your own terrarium
This image really inspire me to create my own terrarium at home.

paint that looks like wallpaper-2
I am totally obsessed with this  paint roller! It is just adorable! It’s in my wish list (wink, wink, nudge, nudge)

Vintage Caravan
This lovely vintage caravan makes me dream of summer.

Wild
Looking forward to seeing this film.

No-Sew-Teepee
I want to make this no-sew-teepee for the kids, for the garden – they would totally love it!

Have a great weekend lovely people.

Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

2 thoughts on “WEEKLY INSPIRATION

  1. I need this in my house! I am moving out soon and look for little projects that I can do to make my home feel like mine! This is perfect xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

