Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WEEKLY INSPIRATION

Leave a comment

Happy Saturday lovely people!

After a busy enough week, I am planning a relaxed weekend with some walks, some cooking, maybe some crafting, some friends and some films.

This is what cut my eye this week around the web.

Noone runs
Does this sound familiar? Maybe I  need a new family, one that runs….
TerraCottaPots_04-e1336594524794
This colour pots really say spring to me, what do you think? By Bright Bold Beautiful
a href=”https://organisingchaosblog.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/zucchini-noodles-with-pesto-6.jpg”>Zucchini-Noodles-with-Pesto-6
These Courgette Pasta with Pesto need to make it to my menu pronto! By Two Peas and Their Pod
Some Like It hot
I am thinking Some Like It Hot  should be the next film in our Cinema Night. I’ll inform the gang.
Printable-2015-calendar
These gorgeous 2015 printables will help me get organised this year. By The Sweetest Occasion.

Feeling inspired?

Have you got any plans for the weekend?
Whatever you do, have a great one.

Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

Leave a Reply

