Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

HALLOWEEN CRAFTS FOR KIDS

2 Comments

The weather has been so good up until recently here in Ireland that it is hard to believe that we are in mid October and that Halloween is only around the corner. The boys are very excited. We are already planning the costumes and they also want to have a party. As the days are getting shorter, it is the perfect time to start making decorations with the kids and these crafts should keep them entertained for hours.

These mummy jars are so fun and easy to make, by Daily Savings. All You

mummy-jars for Halloween

These hanging bats are very especial and I know a little monkey who would love them, by Listotic

Halloween-Decorations-hanging-bats

If you are into creepy crawlies these spiders are for you, by MollyMoo Crafts

cardboard-box-spiders-mollymoocrafts

You can up-cycle your cereal boxes into these fun monsters, by She Knows

Cereal box monster

And these pumpkin jars will be perfect for outside the house and for the kids to take around with them from house to house, by Make It Love it

Pumpkin Jars

I hope this inspires you. Have a great day,

Chaotic Itzi

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

2 thoughts on “HALLOWEEN CRAFTS FOR KIDS

  1. I just wanted to let you know that the pumpkin jars with the link for Make It Love It actually links to my blog with a framed spider web that I did. I just thought you would want to know. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

