Organising Chaos

trying to bring beauty and order into a busy life

WHITE WINE SPRITZER

1 Comment

We are getting ready for birthday celebrations around here. My big monkey will be 7 at the end of the month (deep breathing… into a paper bag…) and we are having his party tomorrow in the house. As the party starts around 3 in the afternoon, I was thinking of drinks that parents could enjoy (adults ALWAYS need drinks at children’s parties) but I didn’t want anything too alcoholic.
This is a perfect recipe as it is light and refreshing, not too alcoholic and it has fruit, which makes it kind of healthy… really… All you need is:
– White Wine
– Seven Up
– Watermelon
– Ice cubes
– Cocktail stick
The ratio is 3/4 glass of white wine to 1/4 of Seven Up. Stick the watermelon in the cocktail stick, add ice and enjoy!
A drink and a snack all in one!

Spritzer 1Spritzer 2

Spritzer 3

Author: chaoticitzi

My name is Itzi. I am a Spanish girl living in Ireland with the three boys of my life. I am a firm believer in up-cycling, that beauty makes us happy and that pretty things don't have to be expensive. I love my family, coffee and the sun. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy it Chaotic Itzi

One thought on “WHITE WINE SPRITZER

  1. Pingback: MY TOP 5 COCKTAILS FOR NEW YEAR’S EVE | Organising Chaos

Leave a Reply

